Monthly Exhibits

The Friends of the Arts and the Arts Advisory Commission present rotating monthly art exhibits at the Mountlake Terrace Library, 23300 58th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043.
  1. Wed Mar. 1 - Fri Mar. 31

  2. Sat Apr. 1 - Sun Apr. 30

  3. Mon May 1 - Wed May 31

  4. Thu Jun. 1 - Fri Jun. 30

  5. Sat Jul. 1 - Mon Jul. 31

  6. Tue Aug. 1 - Thu Aug. 31

  7. Fri Sep. 1 - Sat Sep. 30

  8. Sun Oct. 1 - Tue Oct. 31

  9. Wed Nov. 1 - Thu Nov. 30

  10. Fri Dec. 1 - Sun Dec. 31

View All »