Monthly Exhibits

The Friends of the Arts and the Arts Advisory Commission present rotating monthly art exhibits at the Mountlake Terrace Library, 23300 58th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043.
  1. Fri Sep. 1 - Sat Sep. 30

  2. Sun Oct. 1 - Tue Oct. 31

  3. Tue Oct. 17

  4. Wed Nov. 1 - Thu Nov. 30

  5. Tue Nov. 21

  6. Fri Dec. 1 - Sun Dec. 31

  7. Tue Dec. 19

  8. Mon Dec. 25

View All »