Planning Commission

Planning Commission Meetings
The Planning Commission holds regular meetings on the second and fouth Monday of each month, beginning at 7:00 p.m. Meetings take place in the City Hall Council Chambers (6100 219th Street SW, Suite 220). Public comment is allowed for up to three minutes per individual. A sign-up sheet is located on the back table of the City Council Chambers.

Planning Commission

The seven-member Planning Commission makes recommendations to the City Council about community development issues, especially those affecting future land use and growth. Responsibilities include making recommendations on the City's Comprehensive Plan and development code updates.

Planning Commission Members
- Nick Bautista, Chair
- Miguel Sandoval, Vice Chair
- Arthur Robertson
- Douglas Hoffman
- Jim Culver
- Sarah Bennett (not pictured)
- Rory Paine-Donovan (not pictured)

Agendas & Minutes
View the most recent agendas and minutes.

If you are interested in serving on a board or commission, please submit a completed Application or the online form to:
Mountlake Terrace Interim City Hall
City Clerk, Virginia Olsen
6100 219th Street SW, Suite 200
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043