Monthly Exhibits

The Friends of the Arts and the Arts Advisory Commission present rotating monthly art exhibits at the Mountlake Terrace Library, 23300 58th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043.
  1. Fri Mar. 1 - Sun Mar. 31

  2. Mon Apr. 1 - Tue Apr. 30

  3. Wed May 1 - Fri May 31

  4. Sat Jun. 1 - Sun Jun. 30

  5. Mon Jul. 1 - Wed Jul. 31

View All »