Town Center Task Force Meeting Materials and Documents

2019 Planning Commission Meetings

Meeting DatesTimeLocationView Meeting Materials
Monday, January 14, 20197:00pmInterim City Hall Council ChambersClick here for materials
Monday, January 28, 20197:00pmInterim City Hall Council ChambersClick here for materials
Tuesday, February 19, 20197:00pmRecreation Pavilion, Jungle RoomClick here for materials
Monday, March 11, 20197:00pmInterim City Hall Council ChambersClick here for materials
Monday, March 25, 20197:00pmInterim City Hall Council ChambersClick here for materials
Monday, April 8, 20197:00pmInterim City Hall Council ChambersClick here for materials
Monday, April 22, 20197:00pmInterim City Hall Council ChambersClick here for materials
Monday, May 13, 20197:00pmInterim City Hall Council ChambersClick here for materials
Wednesday, June 5, 20197:00pmInterim City Hall Council ChambersClick here for materials
Monday, June 10, 20197:00pmInterim City Hall Council ChambersClick here for materials
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7:00pm
Interim City Hall Council Chambers
Click here for materials

Joint Meeting with Planning Commission and City Council - December 17, 2018

Town Center Economic Development Opportunities Panel ​(City Council, Planning Commission, and Task Force) - July 12, 2018

Meeting 5 Materials - June 26, 2018